suntra

Direktlänk till inlägg 15 februari 2014

Today, it'll be in English.

Av Sessi - 15 februari 2014 23:12

Lately I've been so into talking English with myself, that every single time that I try to form a sentence in my head, it just magically appears in English, so this time I'll make a post in English. So just deal with it.


These past days have contained a lot of thinking and almost everyone that knows me has asked 'what's wrong?' and as the coward that I am, I've just told them that it's nothing. I thought I had everything in my life under control, but apparently not. One thing happens and I spend almost all day thinking about it, trying to 'solve' the 'problem'. And the funny part is that there's actually not a real problem. It's more like a life crisis or something. I might've gotten to a solution to my 'problem', but that only gives me another 'problem'. Maybe I'll just sit down and think about it a bit more? Or sleep, it's 1.35 AM and I'm getting a bit tired. Maybe.


xoxo,

     Sessi.

 
 
Ingen bild

Robert Ekström

16 februari 2014 17:37

English is a fun language indeed :),
But hey, what is this problem you speak of? Anything I might be of assistance with?

Sessi

16 februari 2014 18:01

The problem isn't anything major, just a simple problem with no solution. But I think I might have a solution, so it's somewhat under control, but thank you :)

 
Ingen bild

Robert Ekström

16 februari 2014 18:21

Okay, good to see that it is at least somewhat under control :)
Would have been worse if it would have been somewhat out of control.

Sessi

16 februari 2014 18:38

I don't even want to think about the situation if it would've been somewhat out of control! That would've probably ended with me going out with my shovel... :)

 
Ingen bild

Robert Ekström

16 februari 2014 18:44

How did you find a shovel? :O

Sessi

16 februari 2014 18:48

It's underneath my house! :D But don't be afraid, it's already dark outside so I'll be sitting quite happily inside without the shovel. Till tomorrow that is :)

 
Ingen bild

Robert Ekström

16 februari 2014 18:52

Well I better steal the shovel before tomorrow then :D

Sessi

16 februari 2014 18:57

Don't you dare! How shall I explain the theft to my family? 'Some took the shovel so that I wouldn't be able to dig a hole for myself'? Sounds quite promising :)

 
Ingen bild

Robert Ekström

16 februari 2014 18:58

Yeah that sounds like a great explanation :)

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Sessi - 31 juli 2015 12:21

Jag bor i Finland, är finlandssvensk och stolt över mina rötter, men på sistone så har det givit mig en orsak att vara rädd. Rädd för den jag egentligen är.   Jag är 17 år gammal och det var nyligen riksdagsval i Finland. Vi har en väldigt konser...

Av Sessi - 14 januari 2015 16:57

Idag när jag kom hem från skolan hade jag en ordentlig huvudvärk. Det har jag fortfarande, men på något sätt är den dämpad. Dämpad under ytan av minnen, känslor. Jag råkade nämligen lyssna på P!nks 'perfect' och märkte att jag känner mig borttappad. ...

Av Sessi - 28 december 2014 22:26

På sistone har jag spelat rätt mycket WoW, speciellt på min Warlock, som är min enda max lvl karaktär ( dvs. lvl 90 för min del ). Och det jag gör är sådant folk gjorde för 3-4 expansioner sedan. Jag ligger efter alla andra, och jag klarar inte av at...

Av Sessi - 23 december 2014 22:22

Då jag stod och dekorerade Benjamin Ficusen med girlanger såhär i juletider, började jag ifrågasätta min mentala hälsa. Visst, julgranar, fönster osv. Men en Benjamin Ficus? Någonstans måste väl gränsen gå, och jag kan inte använda vår hunds bortgång...

Av Sessi - 13 juni 2014 22:56

Jaha, då är man på Houtskär tillsammans med andra hjälppisar och konfirmander. Vädret har hittills varit fint och bra och aktiviteterna har varit roliga att både leda och delta i. Idag gjorde jag dock bort mig, vi skulle ha ledarsamling och det fanns...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards